Winners of the 2000 American College of Rheumatology Slide Competition

Catherine M. Meyer, Dennis W. Boulware, Eric L. Matteson, Marc L. Miller, Thomas A. Pressly

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)513-514
Number of pages2
JournalArthritis and rheumatism
Issue number3
StatePublished - 2001

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Rheumatology
  • Immunology
  • Pharmacology (medical)

Cite this