HRS/ACCF expert consensus statement on pacemaker device and mode selection

Anne M. Gillis, Andrea M. Russo, Kenneth A. Ellenbogen, Charles D. Swerdlow, Brian Olshansky, Sana M. Al-Khatib, John F. Beshai, Janet M. McComb, Jens Cosedis Nielsen, Jonathan M. Philpott, Win Kuang Shen

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

35 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)682-703
Number of pages22
JournalJournal of the American College of Cardiology
Issue number7
StatePublished - Aug 14 2012


  • ACCF Expert Consensus Document
  • AV block
  • pacemaker mode
  • sinus node disease

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine

Cite this