Evolution of the editorial board underpins a commitment to change and innovation

Ken Ellenbogen, Gregory Y.H. Lip, Pier D. Lambiase, Sanjiv M. Narayan, Douglas Packer, Harry Crijns, Shih Ann Chen, Roberto Keegan, Joseph G. Akar, Roy John

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)238-239
Number of pages2
JournalArrhythmia and Electrophysiology Review
Issue number4
StatePublished - 2020

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this