Drug delivery to posterior intraocular tissues: Third annual ARVO/Pfizer ophthalmics research institute conference

Henry F. Edelhauser, Jeffrey H. Boatright, John M. Nickerson, Herbert F. Edelhauser, Gary Abrams, Anthony Adamis, Gustavo D. Aguirre, Jayakrishna Ambati, Patricia Becerra, Francine Behar-Cohen, Lennart Berglin, Steven Bernstein, Jeffrey Boatright, Rosalie Crouch, William Freeman, Martin Friedlander, Dayle Geroski, Hans Grossniklaus, John Heckenlively, John KempenUday Kompella, Alan Laties, Matthew LaVail, James McGinnis, Robert Marc, Joan Miller, John Nickerson, Joan O'Brien, Timothy Olsen, Daniel Palanker, Michael Robinson, David Saperstein, Paul Sternberg, J. Tim Stout, George Williams, Thomas Yorio

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

12 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)4712-4720
Number of pages9
JournalInvestigative Ophthalmology and Visual Science
Issue number11
StatePublished - Nov 2008

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Ophthalmology
  • Sensory Systems
  • Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience

Cite this