A 2030 Vision for the Mayo Clinic Department of Medicine

Natalie A. Caine, Jon O. Ebbert, Laura E. Raffals, Lindsey M. Philpot, Karna K. Sundsted, Amanda E. Mikhail, Meltiady Issa, Anne A. Schletty, Vijay H. Shah

Research output: Contribution to journalShort surveypeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1232-1236
Number of pages5
JournalMayo Clinic proceedings
Issue number7
StatePublished - Jul 2022

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Medicine

Cite this