2015 heart rhythm society expert consensus statement on the diagnosis and treatment of postural tachycardia syndrome, inappropriate sinus tachycardia, and vasovagal syncope

Robert S. Sheldon, Blair P. Grubb, Brian Olshansky, Win Kuang Shen, Hugh Calkins, Michele Brignole, Satish R. Raj, Andrew D. Krahn, Carlos A. Morillo, Julian M. Stewart, Richard Sutton, Paola Sandroni, Karen J. Friday, Denise Tessariol Hachul, Mitchell I. Cohen, Dennis H. Lau, Kenneth A. Mayuga, Jeffrey P. Moak, Roopinder K. Sandhu, Khalil Kanjwal

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

349 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)e41-e63
JournalHeart rhythm
Issue number6
StatePublished - Jun 1 2015

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this